Executives


Name Position Contact
Jennifer Burns Owner/President jennifer@havochockey.com
403-464-2839
April McAlister Office Manager april@havochockey.com
Diana Stevens Book Keeping payments@havochockey.com
Registration Registration registration@havochockey.com
Spring Team Director springteams@havochockey.com
Tournament H.E.I. Director admin@havoceliteinvitational.com
Development Director development@havochockey.com
Development 2 on 2 Coordinator 2on2@havochockey.com
Development 3 on 3 Coordinator admin@havochockey3on3.com
Development Female Hockey Coordinator female@havochockey.com
Development Fundamentals Coordinator fundamentals@havochockey.com
Development Speciality Camp Coordinator specialtycamps@havochockey.com

Upcoming Events


Oct. 23, 2017 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM

Jr. Timbits 2 on 2
World Pro
The perfect opportunity to have fun playing the game they love and develop puck skills!

read more »


Oct. 23, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sr. Timbits 2 on 2
World Pro
2 Spots Remaining!

read more »


Oct. 24, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

PeeWee Elite AM Skills
Winsport Arena - Canada Olympic Park
Darryl Olsen Skills Development for PeeWee Division 1 players every Tuesday this fall!

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.